Home

Orchid Corsetry

Orchid excel in the creation of innovative and contemporary corsetry. Every piece is designed and hand built in the UK from an understanding of your unique needs, to enhance and sculpt the figure into elegant, fine spun lines and to captivate the beholder with a sensual grace. Each bespoke corset is formed with the finest materials and latest developments available to hand. Traditional. Orchid Corsetry, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom. 8,962 likes · 513 talking about this · 2 were here. Custom corset creation, inspired by historic techniques with the best of modern design 49.9k Followers, 1,586 Following, 2,368 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Bethan (@orchidcorsetry

Orchid Corsetr

  1. Orchard Corset is the leading off-the-rack corset retailer in America for a reason; we have the BEST customer care and sizing experts in the world. Want proof? Ask our customers! We have steel-boned corsets to suit your purpose: waist training, wedding, costumes, back pain relief, or just for fun
  2. The latest tweets from @OrchidCorsetry
  3. At Orchid we work with passion, precision and are world renowned for our excellent customer service. We hope you will be as delighted with your custom corset as our many returning customers, and to ensure that you are, here are a few words about our policies and ways of working. Accepted payment methods. Paypal. Mastercard. Visa. American Express

Orchid Corsetry has 8 styles on the ready to order section of the website. I was torn between whether I wanted Perle or Eirlys (Eirlys was a smaller set than Perle) but I decided I wanted something more robust and encompassing for this particular purchase to go with a variety of my lingerie sets, hence my choice Categories Men's Corsets, Orchid Corsetry News, Uncategorized Tags fetish, locking corset, punishment corset. Summer Tightlacing And Stealthing. 5 May 2020 by Beth. I think really, every corset aficionado ends up needing a good stealthing corset to call on! It's like the little black dress of your foundation wear Orchid Corsetry's Pride feminizing overbust Orchid Corsetry has experience making both masculine and feminine corsets for customers who were assigned male at birth. Bethan offers feminizing corsets in three styles: Pride, Sloth and Nouveau, and the corsets can be designed to fit to the body like a glove, or to incorporate padding at the bust.

Orchid corset | Authentic, steel-boned corsetry by Angela

Orchid Corsetry Sloth training underbust. Bethan, skilled corsetiere and owner of Orchid Corsetry, offers the Sloth training underbust which gently cups the ribcage and then dramatically dips inward at the waist. This corset is strong enough to be used in 23/7 waist training, and can be purchased on its own or in a waist training kit Orchid Corsetry. July 9 at 6:12 AM ·. Little by little, one travels far. @erinwilliams_1 exuding nostalgic mystique in our Meriel overbust! Shot by the magnificent @sallysparrow_photography last Winter, this style is limited edition due to the very limited amount of this exquisite Chantilly lace I have left Bespoke corsetiere, weaving dreams from silk and steel. Powered by tea and the smell of old books. Www.orchidcorsetry.co.u ~Silk Orchid Corsetry~, Brisbane, QLD. 655 likes. Corsets created for your special day. Wedding or formal Silk Orchid is passionate about creating a masterpiece just for yo

Orchid Corsetry - Home Faceboo

  1. ine fetish and enduring sophistication. We're here to seek models, MUA's and photographers who can help us to share capsules of inspiration with the world
  2. The black Orchid overbust isn't just for the boudoir or a romantic date night outfit - wear our corsets out on the town with a pair of skinny jeans, and show off your new hourglass figure! This corset is handmade in 100% silk with real, steel boning, and it's cut to dramatically nip in your waist and emphasize your gorgeous curves
  3. Delicacy That Compliments Your Cinch Waspies are the perfect accessory for a corset lover. Our ribbon corsets and waspies are comfortable, compact, ideal for layering over clothing and a wonderful base for a daring fabric or elaborate embellishment. The waspie shape is characterised by a cut that skims the mid-rib line and the high hip, making a corset that is dainty but powerful in it's.
  4. For advice on waist training corsets, to talk about your ideas for a bespoke corset commission or to hear more about our work please contact Orchid. <style>.woocommerce-product-gallery{ opacity: 1 !important; }</style>
  5. Corset Sizing Guidelines. A general corset sizing guideline is as follows: If your natural waist (where you bend side to side) is under 38 select a corset 4-7 inches smaller than your natural waist. If your natural waist is over 38 select a corset 7-10 inches smaller than your natural waist.Use our corset calculator for a more precise estimate.. As a general rule, we have our customers.
  6. Featuring steel boned corsets made from premium satin, leather, cotton, mesh, PVC and brocade. Our corset tops are designed for dedicated corset training and tightlacing while looking glamorous! Underbust corsets for all body types available in waspie, standard or longline (short, regular & long) lengths so you can train your waist easily
  7. continue reading in the nest: orchid corsetry perle. in the nest: moody corsetry kintsugi. june 30, 2021 leave a comment. trigger warning *** sexual assault / r*pe disclaimer ** this set was part paid, part collaboration due to personal reasons. my thoughts and opinions are my own and i have not been paid for this review

Orchid corsetry is a brand I have been admiring for years. Their pieces are incredible and my personal favorite is the Seirian waspie. However, experience taught me that I am more comfortable in full corsets for some reason. My main reason for loving the Seirian corset is actually the V drop suspenders and the huge rings that compliment them Corset for Women Vintage Underbust Corset Plus Size Steampunk Bustier Waist Cincher Top. 4.2 out of 5 stars 1,814. Save 15%. $10.99 $ 10. 99 $12.99 $12.99. Lowest price in 30 days. orchid corset steel boned corset underbust corset. See more of Orchid Corsetry on Facebook. Log In. o Deal of the Week. Plus Size Pinstripe Romantic Curve Overbust Corset Top : CS-530. $88.00. Black. Deal of the Week. Plus Size Pinstripe Romantic Curve Standard Underbust Corset : CS-411. $77.00. A new corset deal, shapewear, corset apparel or corset belt sale every week! Shop the best deal on corset tops, underbust corsets, waist training. Orchid Corsetry was a brand I very much admired when I was just beginning to come into my own as a corsetiere, when they were going by Desert Orchid. This year their En Plein Air collection encompasses not only craft corsetry (handmade in Shropshire), but also lingerie stylings of bras, panties, and harnesses

Plus Size Pinstripe Romantic Curve Overbust Corset Top : CS-530. $88.00. Black. Quality corset tops and corset lingerie available at Orchard Corset. Overbust steel boned waist trainer corsets for full bust and small chests in 3 unique silhouettes. Available in cool cotton mesh, luxurious black, white, gray, blue and red satin, elegant brocade. Orchid Corsetry has also advocated me unconditionally and is a one woman, one cat powerhouse too! This whole ensemble that I am wearing advocates slow fashion and everything ethical that should be considered about lingerie. What is slow fashion? Firstly it is the buying of products or items that will last for longer and be a piece of a. Aktuelle Kollektion zu Spitzenpreisen. Kostenlose Lieferung möglic

Welcome to Orchid Lingerie! Appointments with Orchid at The Corsetry Chalet ensures total privacy during fittings. Book just for you or come with friends to experience together the comfort and confidence you gain with the right fitting bra for your shape, size and needs. Prices start from £30 so don't think expert means expensive Our Orchard Corset YouTube Channel offers answers to your questions about corsetry and waist training as well as product reviews and behind the scenes videos from our photo shoots! We are always.

Bethan (@orchidcorsetry) • Instagram photos and video

Orchid Corsetry Sheer Seirian Waspie. Model: Comics Girls Need Bras. Orchid Corsetry (UK) is a high end lingerie and corsetry brand; the owner Bethan offers a number of sheer designs that fit well with the intimatewear aesthetic, including the Eirlys, a cincher made from silk bobbinet; the Perle and underbusts, made from sunthetic corsetry mesh. Gorgeous burnished gold bronze colored corset with black lace overlay on the top half of corset. Corset has black satin sash that ties at the natural waist, with black lace overlay on the upper portion. Crystal embellishments on the top front and corset is secured by sturdy side zipper. Contents: 100$ Polyeste

Steel Boned Corsets for Curves & Waist Training - Orchard

  1. 213 reviews of Orchard Corset AKA The Hasidic Bra Store. Not because the bras are Hasidic, but because the owner and his mother are. The patriarch opened the store in the 30s, and it remains a throwback to old skool New York. When you walk into the store, Ralph or Magda will tell you your size by sight, without using a tape measure. If it's cold out, they'll ask you to open your coat
  2. We are an independent corsetry company based in Brighton, England, supplying corsets to many of the UK's finest boutique stores as well as taking on private commissions. We specialise in modern corsetry, dramatic silhouettes and cage lingerie. We are always happy to create something unique when working directly with clients
  3. Orchid Corsetry also makes strong custom-measured ribbon corsets from double-faced satin ribbon, and can be patterned to give gentle curves (above) or to give almost a wasp-waist effect. Bethan can make these cinchers curved (above) or pointed, multi-tone or single-colour, simple or embellished with crystals or other details as you see here
  4. Here's my funny little face getting all keen about corsets! Thanks to everyone who got in touch with a question!01.35- What will your YouTube channel be abo..
  5. Strap yourself into Hearts & Roses Chest Queen Corset, featuring black and red striped design with black lace overaly, with black velvet empire waist detailing. This corset is sure to boost your bust, making you the Chest Queen! Hearts & Roses Chest Queen corset features metal hook and eye front closure and black ruffled lace on the top bustline
  6. An Interview with Bethan Billingsley of Orchid Corsetry. January 12, 2015 January 30, 2015. View this post on Instagram. Setting the padlocks on an order heading out this afternoon, laying the keys on the vanille tissue paper so that it's the first thing seen upon opening the parcel .
Training Corsets- tools for tightlacing by Orchid Corsetry

Orchid Corsetry (made-to-measure) Orchard Corset (off-the-rack) Valkyrie Corsets (off-the-rack and made-to-measure) C&S Constructions (made-to-measure) Puimond (made-to-measure and off-the rack [limited sizes on etsy]) Lovely Rats Quality Custom Clothing (made-to-measure and ready-to-wear

Orchid Corsetry (@OrchidCorsetry) Twitte

Bespoke corsets and lingerie to inspire passion

Cheer up, my dear cherry, for your figure will look fabulous in Hearts & Roses New Corset Line, Featuring the Bombshell Cherry Corset. Cute black satin corset with little cherries and green stem print, woven with red ribbon on seams and lined with red satin ruffled ribbon Orchid Wedding Corsage, Orchid Corsage, Tropical Wedding, Beach Wedding, Orchid Corsage, Prom Corsage, Mother Corsage, Silk Wedding Flowers Wedideas 5 out of 5 stars (4,485) $ 13.00. Add to Favorites Quick view Galaxy orchid wrist corsage, turquoise and purple silk orchid corsage, bridesmaid. Kunza corsetiere interactive talk about the allure of corsetry throughout history and her work for movies and film at the V&A museum. Limted Edition: - Lace Corset Collection - Kunza Corsetorium lace bodice corset and lace posture collar. captured by. Benjamin Kaufmann. Kunza corsetorium Silk Bow Corse

This minimal underbust made by Orchid Corsetry is crafted in black dupioni silk. - Underbust 31″. - Boned underbusk - 3/4 wide. - Boned modesty panel 4.75 wide (3 bones). - Waist 28″. I have described this item to the best of my ability I've been working on a corset based on the 1890s corded corset pattern for Madame Ornata. She asked me to make a BRIGHT green corset for a Victorian Poison Ivy costume. There were lots of complications (it's complicated) and ended up going with an 18th century take on the idea for the costume party. The brief for the corset was BRIGHT green. Unfortunately we just couldn't find anything. H&R London's newest corset line is Pure Magic! Slip on one of our cute corsets and your figure will transfix and transform. Whittle your waist with this corset, red with black polka dots, vintage style, with black ruffle on bust and hip. Black satin bow at center bust with metal hook and eye closure. It's not an illusion, its Pure Magic Thanks for watching! In this video we show you how to properly lace a corset in the classic bidirectional fashion with center tight-lacing loops or bunny-e..

Sweet Orchid Corsets | Pinterest-EYESONU MICROBLADING BROWS & MU/ Eyes are mirrors of the soul & the eyebrows are the reflection. Let yours reflect the artistic beauty of your soul https://lucycorsetry.com/2012/04/09/orchard-corset-maroon-underbust-cs-426-review/ Where you can find this corset: http://www.orchardcorset.com/ Modelling an.. from Orchid Lingerie at the Corsetry Chalet. The same way you can walk into different high street stores and be a size 14 in one, but a size 16 in the next, bras fit different people's shapes in different ways 15% Off Your Order. 08/17/21. 17% OFF. 17% Off Overbusts, Corset Dresses & More. -. When you buy through links on RetailMeNot we may earn a commission. Learn More. 35 Offers Available. Coupon Type Note: This article was updated in March 2015 by The Lingerie Addict's in-house corsetry expert, Marianne Faulkner. The above is Cora's original introduction. To get you started, I've compiled some of my top articles on buying a corset. Each brand has also been updated to include a location

IN THE NEST: ORCHID CORSETRY PERLE - The Lingerie Rave

Hedy Light Orchid Satin Corset Dress. $149. Annika Black Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Corset Dress With Crystal Trim. $149. Zori Baby Blue Off Shoulder Satin Corset Dress. $149. Holly Lemon Crystallized Corset High Slit Satin Gown. $195. Annika White Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Corset Dress With Crystal Trim. $149. Holly Pink Crystallized Corset High. RESERVED. Custom orchid corset in custom colors with boned modesty placket, matching lacing strings, matching silk garters, and rush priority shipping. This is the final payment. ------ It's made in silk with an understructure of English coutil and a twill waist tape, guaranteed never to stretc

Blog - Orchid Corsetr

Specializing in bra sizing and custom-made corsets to wear under a wedding gown or out on the town. See the profile of this NYC store at 157 Orchard St. in Manhattan Shop for Corsets, Bustiers and corset tops at Amazon.com. Eligible for free shipping and free returns with Amazon Prime Membership. Orchard Corset has affordable steel boned waist trainer corsets for every women and men. With sizing experts to find the perfect size and style for your body Hi all, I've recently gotten two corsets that come with more rough fabric than the satin corsets I'm used to - one is the MCC36X with a stiffened modesty panel and the other is the Crimson Rose Power Corset which is made of a more unique washable but rough mesh-like material Black Orchid Atelier also has an Etsy shop where Kristen sells costume patterns and accessories. Some, like this Belle Epoque corset cover, come as a PDF pattern or in a kit, perfect if you want to save yourself some time and get creating right away

Feminizing Corsets for AMAB Trans Women, Genderfluid

Free shipping BOTH ways on corset from our vast selection of styles. Fast delivery, and 24/7/365 real-person service with a smile. Click or call 800-927-7671 Our designer corsetry has vintage inspired details, beautiful silk and brocade fabrics, and many different overbust and underbust designs. Each corset is handcrafted with a sturdy English coutil lining, real steel boning, sturdy front closure busks and 2 part grommets for lacing, and waist tapes to prevent stretching

orchid corsetry - Lucy's Corsetr

Men's Corsets Archives - Orchid Corsetry by Kim Seabrook The popular image of the Victorians is one of straight-laced prudery. A society obsessed with sex as the unspoken vice, an evil that debased the individual, corrupted his soul, and weakened the public morality. As such, sex was a subject that was strictly taboo and overt displays of. Orchids' naive power of seduction. Bridging from Industrial Latex! & Mauving On collections, the Blooming Orchid is a two-sides reversible black and purple PU bustier vest. The fitted corset opens and closes with 4 press-on buttons in the front, and tightens in the back for a slimming silhouette.Perfect to shape the upper body, yet flexible enough for daily wear Buy Sakkas 22311 Garden Goddess Corset Style Dress - Orchid - S/M and other Casual at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is elegible for free shipping and free returns

Tom Ford Orchid Fatale & Red Corset Patent Finish Lip Colors Reviews, Photos, Swatches. Tom Ford Orchid Fatale Patent Finish Lip Color ($52.00 for 0.07 oz.) is a dark berry-red with cool undertones and faint fuchsia shimmer. It had semi-opaque coverage that went on fairly evenly, but I noticed some of the color pulled into lip lines Kostenlose Lieferung möglic In the English Corset manufactory corsets are created and customized with much passion for the detail. Here, you are spoilt for the choice between the classic burlesque queen and the gothic princess - Desert Orchid Corset can offer all forms of corset art

Fully Locking Bespoke Corset - YouTube| Fashion

Orchid Corsetry - Posts Faceboo

Period Corsets is a dedicated team of highly skilled stitchers with a passion for precision. We have been the provider of corsets and costumes for the performing arts for over 20 years. Defined by exquisite craftsmanship and timeless elegance we are driven by a passion for artistry and a Spirella's Surgical Corsets. At its minimum the surgical corset was a basic 305 with stiffer boning. At its most supportive it could be fitted with up to four wide steels bones at the back curved to hold the shape of the spine, front and back lacing (the 325 model), with under-belt to support the abdomen and occasionally shoulder straps to prevent the upper back from leaving the support of the. User10095428_393 / Getty Images Brassavola orchids have white or greenish flowers with narrow petals, and are exceptionally fragrant, especially in the evening when the perfume is released. The white color is indicative of many flowers that depend on moths for pollination. There are at least 20 species within the Brassavola genus, of which B. nodosa is one of the easiest to grow, especially. CORSETS. ( number of products: 10 ) At Restyle we offer top-notch underbust corsets that will add a dramatic hourglass shape to your natural figure. All of our alternative clothing, including the gothic corsets, are made to a superior standard with high-quality materials. The boning is very durable and meant to last through consistent use Great corset. But I prefer the one for short torso. Worn once for like 1 hr

Orchid Corsetry - YouTub

The Deborah Corset is a waist cincer with low back and comes down over the hips. The Deborah Corset can be worn by all sizes Fabric recommendations. The Deborah Corset can be worn in any style, and looks lovely in both casual and formal fabrics. Outfit recommendations Corset (patron request) Half bra; Strapless bra Thong (patron request) Stockings (patron request) with and without thong Long gloves (in both pantyhose and fishnet materials) Neck accessory for the corset Mouth accessory for the corset (with muffled voice effect) V. 0.9.0.1 (wrong version number displayed in game) New weapon added: Plasma Rifl Among the very best in creating quality, steel boned, custom, ready to wear, tight lacing, training, burlesque and performance corsets. Over bust, underbust, waspies and waist cinchers. Custom made, ready to wear corsets

~Silk Orchid Corsetry~ - Home Faceboo

Contact Orchid Lingerie. We'd love to hear from you! Whatever your lingerie related questions we're here to help. Our expert team are always happy to chat and provide lots of helpful lingerie advice so give us a call, email or send us a message. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to the Corsetry Chalet soon Share Fitted Corset Bustier in Orchid White on Pinterest (opens in a new window) Fitted Corset Bustier Bardot brand: Bardot $79. $79 Previous price: $79 Or 4 installments of $19.75 by Learn more about Afterpay or Learn more about Klarna . Please select a size. Size: Size Guide. Orchid Corset Knicker. The beautiful Orchid Corset Knicker by Mimi Holliday is made from striking zig-zag floral lace. The popular Corset Knicker is comfortable enough for all-day wear with layered dusky peach silk, soft lace and the intricate ribbon corset detail at the back adds the perfect amount of drama. Silk, lace and tull Orchid Corsetry, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom. 8,924 पसंद · 783 इस बारे में बात कर रहे हैं · 2 यहाँ थे. Custom corset creation, inspired by historic techniques with the best of modern design

Orchid Corsetry Female Clothing Designer Profile

Orchid silk corset Steel-boned, luxury corsetry - Angela

Elevate your lingerie and loungewear collection with exquisitely detailed camisoles designed for leisure or lovemaking. Embrace and accentuate the feminine form in corsets crafted with sheer paneling and intricate embroidery to tighten, flatten, and uplift for the perfect hourglass silhouette. Best from Kiki de Montparnasse. Free shipping and gift wrappin Lining: 100% polyester. Email to friends Share on Facebook - opens in a new window or tab Share on Twitter - opens in a new window or tab Share on Pinterest - opens in a new window or ta Set: contempoary (but involving the clothes of the early 1900s) Costume: S-bend corsets, Edwardian gowns with very small waists, long skirts tight to the hips and then frothing out in oceans of lace, and other fashions of the time. Complete story of 26 chapters available. Over Enthusiastic

Waspies - Orchid Corsetr

Contact Orchid Corsetr

Custom Corset Fabrics. In addition to our Signature Collection fabrications, we have many fabrics available for our Personalized Design and Bespoke custom corsets. Please note that color representation may not be exact. We are happy to send small swatches of fabric to you by mail to aid in your decision process. Poplin Fabrics Image Posted in Corset, Corsets and Bustiers, In Stock Tagged Black, Black/Purple, Black/Red, Orchid/Black, Size 32-38, Size 40-44 Leave a comment 8916 Posted on October 12, 2016 October 27, 2016 by empireintimate FLORA COLLECTIONOur collection pieces are made for you, upon order, at our Perth based Atelier.They are available in standard sizing anywhere in the world!Email us to find out pricing, order a gown, or request a silk sample for any dress.A select number of pieces are also available through our online shop.Photography Samantha SimoneFlorist Rose & Bu

Black Mesh Lace Waspie Underbust Curvy Corset CS-201Armando Gabriel Couture CorsetryKathTea_Katastrophy

Find Desert Orchid Designs Corsetry in Llandrindod Wells, LD1. Get contact details, videos, photos, opening times and map directions. Search for local Specialist Clothes Shops near you on Yell Corset Price Increase Coming July 23rd July 08, 2021 • news Hi folks, I'm sure you've been hearing about all of the supplier challenges and materials price increases in all areas of manufacturing, and corsetry is not immune Another corset that we offer is the waist cincher, which begins around your rib area to your hip. Sexy corsets and corset tops can be worn under your clothing or for a fashion statement with jeans, leggings, or stockings. If you are not sure or do not know your size, please call our friendly US based customer service at 888-876-7583 or email us. Women Lace up Back Sexy Floral Corset for Women Lingerie Bustier Top Plus Size. 4.0 out of 5 stars. 3,192. $18.99. $18. . 99. 21% coupon applied at checkout. Save 21% with coupon (some sizes/colors Orchid Corset & Mantra Thong Available on our shop Link in our bio description # corset # pink # handmadelingeri e # lingerieaddict # lingerieoftheda y # lingerielife # lingerielove # instalingerie # harness # bohochic Reposted from @badstarlingeri